<< Oct 18 2017 - Oct 17 2018 >>

Demo Team Practice with Wayne Key Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Ninja Birthday Party with Wayne Key Next held on Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Tue May 29, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
NCL Self Defense - Private Workshop with Wayne Key Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kula Karate! After School at Bryker Woods Elementary with Andrea Wilson Next held on Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 24, 2017 - Tue Dec 12, 2017
Learn More
Demo Team Practice with Wayne Key Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kula Karate at Octoberama with Open Open Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Demo Team Performance with Wayne Key Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Demo Team Performance with Wayne Key Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Kula Karate at The Great Panther Pumpkin Patch Carnival with Open Open Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Ninja Birthday Party with Wayne Key Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Saturday Sparring Workshop with Wayne Key Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Saturday Sparring Workshop with Wayne Key Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Demo Team Performance with Wayne Key Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Highland Park K-2nd Monday Spring with Wayne Key Next held on Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 8, 2018 - Mon May 21, 2018
Learn More
Highland Park 2nd-5th grade Monday Spring with Wayne Key Next held on Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 8, 2018 - Mon May 21, 2018
Learn More
Tarrytown PreK-1st grade Tuesday Spring with Wayne Key Next held on Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 9, 2018 - Tue May 22, 2018
Learn More
Tarrytown K-2nd grade Tuesday Spring with Wayne Key Next held on Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 9, 2018 - Tue May 22, 2018
Learn More
Highland Park K-2nd Wednesday Spring with Keith Hergenhahn - Mr H Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed May 23, 2018
Learn More
Highland Park 2nd-5th grade Wednesday Spring with Keith Hergenhahn - Mr H Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed May 23, 2018
Learn More
Color Belts Only with Wayne Key Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed May 23, 2018
Learn More
Tarrytown Kinder-2nd grade Thursday Spring with Wayne Key Next held on Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 11, 2018 - Thu May 24, 2018
Learn More
Tarrytown 2nd-5th grade Thursday Spring with Wayne Key Next held on Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 11, 2018 - Thu May 24, 2018
Learn More
Saturday -All Levels- Kick it up a notch! with Wayne Key Next held on Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 13, 2018 - Sat May 26, 2018
Learn More
Demo Team Performance with Wayne Key Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:30 am - 9:30 am Learn More