<< Nov 18 2018 - Nov 16 2019 >>

Thankful Ninja Food Drive with Central Texas Food Bank Next held on Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Thu Nov 22, 2018
Learn More
Private Karate Training Small Group with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 11, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kula Trilogy Session III - Board Breaking with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Black Belt Friday with Super Savings Gift w/Purchase Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 1:00 am - 11:55 pm Learn More
Ninja Birthday Party with Black Belt Instructor TBD Next held on Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 25, 2018 - Sat Dec 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Private Karate Training with Black Belt Instructor TBD Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Black Belt Moves for Self Defense with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Mondays at Mathews Spring with Black Belt Instructor TBD Next held on Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Mon May 20, 2019
Learn More
Highland Park Kinder - 2nd Grade Monday Spring with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Mon May 20, 2019
Learn More
Highland Park 2nd - 5th Grade Monday Spring with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Mon May 20, 2019
Learn More
Tenderfoot Ninja 4 & 5 yo with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 15, 2019 - Tue May 14, 2019
Learn More
Tarrytown Kinder - 2nd Grade Spring with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 15, 2019 - Tue May 21, 2019
Learn More
Highland Park All Levels-All Grades Wednesday Spring with Black Belt Instructor TBD Next held on Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Wed May 22, 2019
Learn More
Colored Belts Only 2nd - 6th Grade with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Wed May 22, 2019
Learn More
Kula Trilogy with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Wed May 22, 2019
Learn More
Kula at WAYA 3rd - 6th Grade Spring with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 17, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
Learn More
Kula at WAYA Kinder - 2nd Grade Spring with Black Belt Mei Knuth Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 17, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
Learn More
Casis MLK Bash with Chief Instructor Wayne Key Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kula at Bryker Woods Elementary Spring with Black Belt Mei Knuth Next held on Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 19, 2019 - Tue May 21, 2019
Learn More