<< Oct 15 2018 - Dec 10 2018 >>

Mondays at Mathews Elementary Fall 2018 with Brook Garza Next held on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 27, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Highland Park Kinder - 2nd grade Monday Fall with Wayne Key Next held on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 20, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Highland Park 2nd - 5th grade Monday Fall with Wayne Key Next held on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 20, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Kula at Bryker Woods Elementary with Open Open Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 28, 2018 - Tue Dec 11, 2018
Learn More
Tarrytown All Levels Tuesday Fall with Wayne Key Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 21, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
Learn More
Highland Park All Levels Wednesday Fall with Open Open Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
Kula Trilogy Session II - Sparring with Wayne Key Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Oct 31, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Color Belts Only with Wayne Key Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 22, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
Kula at WAYA Thursdays! All Levels - All Grades with Wayne Key Next held on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 23, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More
Private Karate Training with Wayne Key Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 6, 2018 - Sat Nov 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Ninja Birthday Party with Open Open Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 25, 2018 - Sat Dec 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Kula Trilogy Session III - Board Breaking with Wayne Key Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Learn More